Cookies on the
NELA website

Cookies are small text files held on your computer. They allow us to give you the best browsing experience possible and mean we can understand how you use our site. Some cookies may have already been set. You can delete and block the cookies but this may impair the functionality of the website. To find out more about the cookies, please see our privacy policy.

NELA Project Team

Prof Mike Grocott

Professor Mike Grocott
NELA Chair

Dave Murray

Dr Dave Murray
National Clinical Lead

Mr Iain Anderson
NELA Surgical Clinical Advisor

Dr Mike Bassett
Research Fellow

Mr Martin Cripps

Dr David Cromwell

Mrs Emma Davies
Surgical Research Fellow

Ms Sharon Drake
RCoA Director of Clinical Quality and Research

Ms Natalie Eugene

Dr Carolyn Johnston
Quality Improvement Lead

Ms Angela Kuryba

Jose Lourtie
NELA Project Manager

Dr Ramani Moonesinghe

Dr Carol Peden
Quality Improvement Advisor

Dr Tom Poulton
Research Fellow

Ms Kate Walker

Susan Warren
NELA Research Team Administrator