NIAA Grant Committee Representatives


Dr Matthew Wilson, Sheffield (NIAA Grants Officer)

The Association of Anaesthetists of Great Britain & Ireland

Dr Matthew Davies, Peterborough
Dr Ravi Gill, Southampton


Dr Craig Bailey, London
Dr Stuart White, Brighton

British Journal of Anaesthesia / Royal College of Anaesthetists

Professor David Lambert, Leicester
Professor Michel M.R.F. Struys, Netherlands

The Association for Cardiothoracic Anaesthesia and Critical Care

Dr Gudrun Kunst, London

The Association of Paediatric Anaesthetists of Great Britain & Ireland

Dr Tom Engelhardt, Aberdeen
Dr Suellen Walker, London

The Anaesthetic Research Society

Professor Helen Galley, Aberdeen

The British Society of Orthopaedic Anaesthetists

Dr Bernadette Ratnayake, London

The Difficult Airway Society

Professor Tony Wilkes, Cardiff

The Neuroanaesthesia and Critical Care Society of Great Britain & Ireland

Dr Matthew Wiles, Sheffield

The Obstetric Anaesthetists' Association

Dr Felicity Plaat, London
Dr Robin Russell, Oxford

Regional Anaesthesia UK

Dr Alan Macfarlane, Glasgow

The Society for Education in Anaesthesia, UK

Dr Janet Barrie, Manchester

The Vascular Anaesthesia Society of Great Britain & Ireland

Dr Ronelle Mouton, Bristol