NIAA Grant Committee Representatives


Prof Matthew Wilson, Sheffield (NIAA Grants Officer)

Lay Representative

Ms Jenny Dorey, Oxford (RCoA Lay Committee)

Association of Anaesthetists

Dr Matthew Davies, Peterborough


Dr Craig Bailey, London
Dr Stuart White, Brighton
Dr Matt Wiles, Sheffield

British Journal of Anaesthesia

Professor Michel M.R.F. Struys, Netherlands

Association for Cardiothoracic Anaesthesia and Critical Care

Dr Gudrun Kunst, London

Association of Paediatric Anaesthetists of Great Britain & Ireland

Dr Phil Arnold, Liverpool

Anaesthetic Research Society

Professor Helen Galley, Aberdeen

British Society of Orthopaedic Anaesthetists

Dr Bernadette Ratnayake, London

Difficult Airway Society

Dr Kariem El-Boghdadly, London

Neuro Anaesthesia & Critical Care Society

Dr Jonathan Coles, Cambridge

Obstetric Anaesthetists' Association

Dr Robin Russell, Oxford

Regional Anaesthesia UK

Dr Alan Macfarlane, Glasgow

Society for Education in Anaesthesia, UK

Dr Sue Walwyn, Leeds

Vascular Anaesthesia Society of Great Britain & Ireland

Dr Ronelle Mouton, Bristol