Participating sites

Participating Hospitals

Addenbrookes Hospital
Aintree University Hospital
Airedale General Hospital
Arrowe Park Hospital
Barnet Hospital
Barnsley Hospital
Basildon University Hospital
Basingstoke & North Hampshire Hospital
Bedford Hospital
Birmingham Heartlands Hospital
Blackpool Victoria Hospital
Bradford Royal Infirmary
Bristol Royal Infirmary
Bronglais General Hospital
Broomfield Hospital
Castle Hill Hospital
Charing Cross
Chelsea and Westminster Hospital
Cheltenham Hospital
Chesterfield Royal Hospital
Churchill Hospital
City Hospital Birmingham
Colchester General Hospital
Conquest Hospital
Countess of Chester Hospital
Croydon University Hospital
Cumberland Infirmary
Darent Valley Hospital
Darlington Memorial Hospital
Derriford Hospital
Dewsbury and District Hospital
Diana Princess of Wales Hospital
Doncaster Royal Infirmary
Dorset County Hospital
Ealing Hospital
East Surrey Hospital
Freeman Hospital
Friarage Hospital
Frimley Park Hospital
Furness General Hospital
George Eliot Hospital
Glan Clwyd District General Hospital
Glangwili General Hospital
Gloucestershire Royal Hospital
Good Hope Hospital
Harefield Hospital
Harrogate District Hospital
Hereford County Hospital
Hillingdon Hospital
Hinchingbrooke Hospital
Homerton Hospital
Huddersfield Royal Infirmary
Hull Royal Infirmary
Ipswich Hospital
James Paget University Hospital
John Radcliffe Hospital
Kent and Canterbury Hospital
Kettering General Hospital
King George Hospital
King's College Hospital
Kings Mill Hospital
Kingston Hospital
Leeds General Infirmary
Leicester General Hospital
Leicester Royal Infirmary
Leighton Hospital
Lincoln County Hospital
Lister Hospital
Liverpool Heart and Chest Hospital
Luton & Dunstable Hospital
Macclesfield District General Hospital
Maidstone Hospital
Manchester Royal Infirmary
Medway Maritime Hospital
Milton Keynes Hospital
Morriston Hospital
Musgrove Park Hospital
Nevill Hall Hospital
New Cross Hospital
Newham University Hospital
Norfolk and Norwich University Hospital
North Devon District Hospital
North Manchester General Hospital
North Middlesex University Hospital
Northampton General Hospital
Northern General Hospital - Sheffield
Northwick Park/St Marks Hospital
Nottingham City Hospital
Papworth Hospital
Peterborough City Hospital
Pilgrim Hospital
Pinderfields Hospital
Poole Hospital
Prince Charles Hospital
Princess Alexandra Hospital
Princess of Wales Hospital
Queen Alexandra Hospital
Queen Elizabeth Hospital Birmingham
Queen Elizabeth Hospital Gateshead
Queen Elizabeth Hospital Woolwich
Queen Elizabeth The Queen Mother Hospital
Queen's Hospital - Burton
Queen's Hospital - Romford
Queens Medical Centre - Nottingham
Rotherham Hospital
Royal Albert Edward Infirmary
Royal Berkshire Hospital
Royal Blackburn Hospital
Royal Bolton Hospital
Royal Brompton Hospital
Royal Cornwall Hospital
Royal Derby Hospital
Royal Devon & Exeter Hospital
Royal Free Hospital
Royal Glamorgan
Royal Gwent Hospital
Royal Hampshire County Hospital
Royal Lancaster Infirmary
Royal Liverpool University Hospital
Royal Marsden Hospital
Royal Preston Hospital
Royal Shrewsbury Hospital
Royal Stoke University Hospital
Royal Surrey County Hospital
Royal Sussex County Hospital
Royal United Hospital
Royal Victoria Infirmary
Russells Hall Hospital
Salford Royal Hospital
Salisbury District Hospital
Sandwell General Hospital
Scarborough Hospital
Scunthorpe General Hospital
South Tyneside District Hospital
Southampton General Hospital
Southend University Hospital
Southmead Hospital
Southport District General Hospital
St George's Hospital
St Helier Hospital
St James's University Hospital
St Mary's Hospital - Isle of Wight
St Mary's Hospital - London
St Peter's Hospital
St Richards Hospital
St Thomas' Hospital
Stepping Hill Hospital
Stoke Mandeville Hospital
Sunderland Royal Hospital
Tameside General Hospital
The Christie
The Great Western Hospital
The James Cook University Hospital
The Princess Royal Hospital
The Princess Royal University Hospital
The Queen Elizabeth Hospital - King's Lynn
The Royal Bournemouth Hospital
The Royal London Hospital
The Royal Oldham Hospital
The Walton Centre
Torbay District General Hospital
Tunbridge Wells Hospital
University College Hospital
University Hospital Coventry
University Hospital Lewisham
University Hospital Llandough
University Hospital North Durham
University Hospital of North Tees
University Hospital of Wales
Walsall Manor Hospital
Warrington Hospital
Warwick Hospital
Watford General Hospital
West Middlesex University Hospital
West Suffolk Hospital
Weston General Hospital
Wexham Park Hospital
Whipps Cross University Hospital
Whiston Hospital
Whittington Hospital
William Harvey Hospital
Withybush General Hospital
Worcestershire Royal Hospital
Worthing Hospital
Wrexham Maelor Hospital
Wythenshawe Hospital
Yeovil District Hospital
York Hospital
Ysbyty Gwynedd Hospital

Please click the arrow above to expand the list of hospitals currently registered to participate in the National Emergency Laparotomy Audit (NELA).

Correct up to 5 September 2016.