NELA Webtool Button

NELA Data Entry Web Tool

Key Stakeholder Organisations

Healthcare Quality Improvement Partnership (HQIP)

Age Anaesthesia Association (AAA)

The Association for Perioperative Practice (AfPP)

The Faculty of Intensive Care Medicine (FICM)

The Intensive Care Society (ICS)

The Royal College of Surgeons (RCS)

The Royal College of Nursing (RCN)

The Royal College of Radiologists (RCR)

Emergency Laparotomy Network (ELN)

The Association of Anaesthetists of Great Britain and Ireland (AAGBI)

The Association of Surgeons of Great Britain and Ireland (ASGBI)

British Geriatric Society (BGS)

Intensive Care Audit & Research Centre (ICNARC)

The Royal College of Anaesthetists (RCoA)